Connect with us

Jindior Resident

Profile

Name

Jindior Resident

About

Welcome Love , 

I’m Jindior ( DEE-OR) But You Can Call Me Diamond. Im A Sweet Heart With A Kinky And A Seductive Side {PLEASE BEWARE} Feel Free To Stop By Monarchy And Speak To Me .

Position

Playmate

Services

Dancer , Editor

Accepting Clients?

Yes

Social

Follow Me On Instagram @https://www.instagram.com/therealjindior/

Flicker @https://www.flickr.com/people/160400374@N07/

How to Connect

Send Me A Notecard/ Or IM Me If I’m Busy , Afk , Unavailable , Or simply offline at the moment I Will Get Back To You As Soon As I Can @Jindior In World

Typical Hours

Monday – Wednesday : ( Central ) / 11:00Pm – 5:00Pm Around 2:15Pm and 3:00Pm Are My AFK Hours ( SLT ) 9:00AM – 3:00PM | 12:15Pm And 1:00Pm

Tuesday – Thursday : ( Central ) / 4:00Pm – 1:00Am ( SLT ) 2:00Pm – 11:00Pm

Friday – Sunday : ( Central ) / 2:00Pm – 2:00Am ( SLT ) 12:00Pm- 12:00Am

Please DM Me On My Instagram If I Am Not On At These Hours ! 

Interests

Shopping , Taking Picutres , Editing Pictures

What Drives Me Wild

( Basics): Being spoiled , Gifts , Going shopping , Dressing up , Taking pictures 

( Sexual): Over All  A Dominate Male

Monarchy Radio

Trending

Managers

To Top